Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8696 Train Route and Timetable

G8696 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Deyang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8696 1 -- 16:06 0min
G8696 2 16:25 16:27 19min
G8696 3 16:46 16:54 40min
G8696 4 Wanzhou North 17:08 17:14 01h 02min
G8696 5 Chongqing North 18:25 18:32 02h 19min
G8696 6 Chengdu East 19:48 19:52 03h 42min
G8696 7 Guanghan North 20:10 20:12 04h 04min
G8696 8 Deyang 20:22 -- 04h 16min