Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8689 Train Route and Timetable

G8689 is a high speed train running from Mianyang Railway Station to Chongqing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8689 1 Mianyang -- 18:17 0min
G8689 2 Deyang 18:34 18:43 17min
G8689 3 Chengdu East 19:06 19:14 49min
G8689 4 Ziyang North 19:37 19:40 01h 20min
G8689 5 Yongchuan East 20:15 20:18 01h 58min
G8689 6 Chongqing West 20:41 -- 02h 24min