Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8686 Train Route and Timetable

G8686 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Mianyang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8686 1 -- 13:07 0min
G8686 2 Wanzhou North 13:21 13:24 14min
G8686 3 Chongqing North 14:35 14:41 01h 28min
G8686 4 Dazu South 15:15 15:18 02h 08min
G8686 5 Neijiang North 15:37 15:40 02h 30min
G8686 6 Ziyang North 15:59 16:01 02h 52min
G8686 7 Chengdu East 16:23 16:28 03h 16min
G8686 8 Qingbaijiang East 16:43 16:45 03h 36min
G8686 9 Mianyang 17:11 -- 04h 04min