Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8685 Train Route and Timetable

G8685 is a high speed train running from Deyang Railway Station to Wanzhou North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8685 1 Deyang -- 08:37 0min
G8685 2 Chengdu East 09:00 09:05 23min
G8685 3 Neijiang North 09:40 09:44 01h 03min
G8685 4 Chongqing North 10:31 10:36 01h 54min
G8685 5 Wanzhou North 12:00 -- 03h 23min