Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8684 Train Route and Timetable

G8684 is a high speed train running from Shapingba Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8684 1 Shapingba -- 19:42 0min
G8684 2 Yongchuan East 19:58 20:01 16min
G8684 3 Rongchang North 20:13 20:16 31min
G8684 4 Neijiang North 20:33 20:36 51min
G8684 5 Ziyang North 20:54 20:57 01h 12min
G8684 6 Chengdu East 21:20 -- 01h 38min