Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8683 Train Route and Timetable

G8683 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Shapingba Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8683 1 Emeishan -- 16:22 0min
G8683 2 Leshan 16:37 16:39 15min
G8683 3 Meishan East 16:52 16:54 30min
G8683 4 Pengshan North 17:02 17:04 40min
G8683 5 Xinjin 17:16 17:19 54min
G8683 6 Chengdu South 17:34 17:46 01h 12min
G8683 7 Neijiang North 18:28 18:32 02h 06min
G8683 8 Rongchang North 18:49 18:52 02h 27min
G8683 9 Shapingba 19:14 -- 02h 52min