Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8682 Train Route and Timetable

G8682 is a high speed train running from Emeishan Railway Station to Shapingba Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8682 1 Emeishan -- 16:22 0min
G8682 2 Leshan 16:37 16:39 15min
G8682 3 Pengshan North 17:02 17:04 40min
G8682 4 Xinjin 17:16 17:19 54min
G8682 5 Chengdu South 17:34 17:46 01h 12min
G8682 6 Zizhong North 18:24 18:26 02h 02min
G8682 7 Rongchang North 18:47 18:49 02h 25min
G8682 8 Shapingba 19:12 -- 02h 50min