Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8681 Train Route and Timetable

G8681 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Emeishan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8681 1 Chongqing West -- 12:08 0min
G8681 2 Longchang North 12:47 12:49 39min
G8681 3 Chengdu East 13:35 13:57 01h 27min
G8681 4 Pengshan North 14:24 14:26 02h 16min
G8681 5 Leshan 14:49 14:51 02h 41min
G8681 6 Emeishan 15:06 -- 02h 58min