Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8671 Train Route Check

8 stops for No.“G8671” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8671 1 Guiyang North -- 06:49 0min
G8671 2 Bijie 07:40 07:42 51min
G8671 3 Yibin West 08:49 08:53 02h 0min
G8671 4 Chengdu South 10:12 10:19 03h 23min
G8671 5 Ziyang North 10:50 10:53 04h 01min
G8671 7 Chongqing West 11:55 12:10 05h 06min
G8671 8 Tongzi East 13:11 13:13 06h 22min
G8671 9 14:18 -- 07h 29min