Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8663 Train Route Check

6 stops for No.“G8663” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8663 1 Chengdu East -- 18:49 0min
G8663 2 Neijiang North 19:30 19:32 41min
G8663 3 Yongchuan East 20:02 20:04 01h 13min
G8663 4 Chongqing West 20:27 20:31 01h 38min
G8663 5 Zunyi 21:49 21:51 03h 0min
G8663 6 Guiyang North 22:38 -- 03h 49min