Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G86 Train Route and Timetable

G86 is a high speed train running from Nanchang West Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G86 1 Nanchang West -- 14:43 0min
G86 2 Lushan 15:27 15:29 44min
G86 3 Daye North 16:06 16:08 01h 23min
G86 4 Wuhan 16:43 16:46 02h 0min
G86 5 Zhengzhou East 18:20 18:23 03h 37min
G86 6 Xinxiang East 18:42 18:44 03h 59min
G86 7 Shijiazhuang 19:48 19:51 05h 05min
G86 8 Beijing West 20:54 -- 06h 11min