Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8586 Train Route and Timetable

G8586 is a high speed train running from Chongqing West Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8586 1 Chongqing West -- 06:57 0min
G8586 2 Yongchuan East 07:20 07:26 23min
G8586 3 Longchang North 07:44 07:46 47min
G8586 4 Neijiang North 07:57 07:59 01h 0min
G8586 5 Chengdu East 08:41 -- 01h 44min