Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G857 Train Route and Timetable

G857 is a high speed train running from Wuhan Railway Station to Xian North Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G857 1 Wuhan -- 09:17 0min
G857 2 Xiaogan North 09:47 09:49 30min
G857 3 Xinyang East 10:07 10:09 50min
G857 4 Zhumadian West 10:34 10:46 01h 17min
G857 5 Luohe West 11:04 11:07 01h 47min
G857 6 Xuchang East 11:24 11:26 02h 07min
G857 7 Zhengzhou 12:01 12:04 02h 44min
G857 8 Mianchi South 12:54 12:56 03h 37min
G857 9 Weinan North 13:47 13:49 04h 30min
G857 10 Xian North 14:05 -- 04h 48min