Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8509 Train Route and Timetable

G8509 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Chongqing North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8509 1 Chengdu East -- 21:43 0min
G8509 2 Ziyang North 22:08 22:15 25min
G8509 3 Neijiang North 22:35 22:37 52min
G8509 4 Chongqing North 23:30 -- 01h 47min