Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8502 Train Route and Timetable

G8502 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8502 1 Chongqing North -- 07:08 0min
G8502 2 Yongchuan East 07:41 07:43 33min
G8502 3 Dazu South 07:52 07:59 44min
G8502 4 Longchang North 08:13 08:15 01h 05min
G8502 5 Zizhong North 08:32 08:38 01h 24min
G8502 6 Chengdu East 09:16 -- 02h 08min