Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo
No. G8501 Train Route Check

4 stops for No.“G8501” Train. To find ticket price, please input your departure and arrival stations and search it by ROUTE. With contradiction, schedule on route search has top priority comparing to the one list here.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8501 1 Chengdu East -- 10:01 0min
G8501 2 Neijiang North 10:42 10:45 41min
G8501 4 Yongchuan East 11:15 11:17 01h 14min
G8501 5 Chongqing North 11:49 -- 01h 48min