Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G84 Train Route and Timetable

G84 is a high speed train running from Shaoyang Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G84 1 Shaoyang -- 07:32 0min
G84 2 Shaodong 07:47 07:49 15min
G84 3 Loudi South 08:17 08:19 45min
G84 4 Changsha South 08:53 09:00 01h 21min
G84 5 Wuhan 10:17 10:20 02h 45min
G84 6 Zhengzhou East 12:05 12:08 04h 33min
G84 7 Shijiazhuang 13:29 13:32 05h 57min
G84 8 Beijing West 14:41 -- 07h 09min