Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8398 Train Route and Timetable

G8398 is a high speed train running from Hefei Railway Station to Xuancheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8398 1 Hefei -- 18:04 0min
G8398 2 Feidong 18:18 18:20 14min
G8398 3 Chaohu East 18:38 18:40 34min
G8398 4 Wuhu 18:59 19:01 55min
G8398 5 Xuancheng 19:29 -- 01h 25min