Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8390 Train Route and Timetable

G8390 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8390 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 10:24 0min
G8390 2 Suzhou 10:49 10:51 25min
G8390 3 Wuxi 11:06 11:08 42min
G8390 4 Changzhou 11:22 11:24 58min
G8390 5 Danyang 11:40 11:42 01h 16min
G8390 6 Yangzhou East 12:11 12:13 01h 47min
G8390 7 Huaian East 12:52 12:54 02h 28min
G8390 8 Guannan 13:15 13:17 02h 51min
G8390 9 Guanyun 13:26 13:28 03h 02min
G8390 10 Lianyungang 13:50 -- 03h 26min