Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8389 Train Route and Timetable

G8389 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8389 1 Lianyungang -- 06:42 0min
G8389 2 Huaian East 07:26 07:28 44min
G8389 3 Yangzhou East 08:07 08:09 01h 25min
G8389 4 Changzhou 08:50 08:56 02h 08min
G8389 5 Wuxi 09:10 09:12 02h 28min
G8389 6 Suzhou 09:27 09:29 02h 45min
G8389 7 Yangchenghu 09:39 09:41 02h 57min
G8389 8 Kunshan South 09:48 09:50 03h 06min
G8389 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 10:08 -- 03h 26min