Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8387 Train Route and Timetable

G8387 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8387 1 Nanjing South -- 18:26 0min
G8387 2 18:43 18:45 17min
G8387 3 18:59 19:01 33min
G8387 4 19:23 19:25 57min
G8387 5 Zhangjiagang 19:39 19:41 01h 13min
G8387 6 Changshu 19:50 19:52 01h 24min
G8387 7 Taicang 20:08 20:10 01h 42min
G8387 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:44 -- 02h 18min