Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8367 Train Route and Timetable

G8367 is a high speed train running from Nanjing South Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8367 1 Nanjing South -- 07:14 0min
G8367 2 Zhenjiang 07:40 07:42 26min
G8367 3 Huaian East 08:47 08:49 01h 33min
G8367 4 Lianshui 09:00 09:02 01h 46min
G8367 5 Lianyungang 09:39 -- 02h 25min