Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8362 Train Route and Timetable

G8362 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8362 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 18:13 0min
G8362 2 Taicang South 18:39 18:41 26min
G8362 3 Taicang 18:50 18:52 37min
G8362 4 Changshu 19:11 19:13 58min
G8362 5 Zhangjiagang 19:23 19:25 01h 10min
G8362 6 Dongtai 20:02 20:04 01h 49min
G8362 7 Yancheng Dafeng 20:16 20:18 02h 03min
G8362 8 Yancheng 20:29 20:31 02h 16min
G8362 9 Huaian East 21:03 21:05 02h 50min
G8362 10 Suqian 21:33 21:35 03h 20min
G8362 11 Xuzhou East 22:09 -- 03h 56min