Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8361 Train Route and Timetable

G8361 is a high speed train running from Xuzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8361 1 Xuzhou East -- 07:50 0min
G8361 2 Suqian 08:22 08:24 32min
G8361 3 Siyang 08:39 08:41 49min
G8361 4 Huaian East 08:58 09:00 01h 08min
G8361 5 Yancheng 09:33 09:35 01h 43min
G8361 6 Dongtai 09:53 09:55 02h 03min
G8361 7 Haian 10:08 10:10 02h 18min
G8361 8 Zhangjiagang 10:37 10:39 02h 47min
G8361 9 Changshu 10:49 10:51 02h 59min
G8361 10 Taicang 11:10 11:13 03h 20min
G8361 11 Shanghai Hongqiao 11:46 -- 03h 56min