Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8360 Train Route and Timetable

G8360 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8360 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 16:19 0min
G8360 2 Taicang 16:50 16:52 31min
G8360 3 Nantong West 17:28 17:30 01h 09min
G8360 4 Dongtai 17:56 17:58 01h 37min
G8360 5 Yancheng 18:17 -- 01h 58min