Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8359 Train Route and Timetable

G8359 is a high speed train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8359 1 Yancheng -- 12:10 0min
G8359 2 Haian 12:36 12:38 26min
G8359 3 Rugao South 12:48 12:50 38min
G8359 4 Nantong West 13:03 13:05 53min
G8359 5 Zhangjiagang 13:21 13:23 01h 11min
G8359 6 Changshu 13:32 13:34 01h 22min
G8359 7 Taicang 13:53 13:55 01h 43min
G8359 8 Shanghai Hongqiao 14:29 -- 02h 19min