Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8358 Train Route and Timetable

G8358 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8358 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:58 0min
G8358 2 Taicang 20:29 20:31 31min
G8358 3 Changshu 20:50 20:52 52min
G8358 4 Zhangjiagang 21:01 21:03 01h 03min
G8358 5 Haian 21:33 21:35 01h 35min
G8358 6 Dongtai 21:48 21:50 01h 50min
G8358 7 Yancheng 22:09 -- 02h 11min