Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8357 Train Route and Timetable

G8357 is a high speed train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8357 1 Yancheng -- 07:10 0min
G8357 2 Yancheng Dafeng 07:20 07:22 10min
G8357 3 Dongtai 07:35 07:37 25min
G8357 4 Rugao South 07:55 07:57 45min
G8357 5 Zhangjiagang 08:21 08:23 01h 11min
G8357 6 Changshu 08:33 08:35 01h 23min
G8357 7 Taicang South 09:01 09:03 01h 51min
G8357 8 09:13 09:15 02h 03min
G8357 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 09:35 -- 02h 25min