Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8356 Train Route and Timetable

G8356 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8356 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:33 0min
G8356 2 Taicang 20:04 20:07 31min
G8356 3 Changshu 20:26 20:28 53min
G8356 4 Nantong West 20:49 20:51 01h 16min
G8356 5 Yancheng 21:30 21:32 01h 57min
G8356 6 Lianyungang 22:40 -- 03h 07min