Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8304 Train Route and Timetable

G8304 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Yangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8304 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 21:13 0min
G8304 2 Kunshan South 21:34 21:36 21min
G8304 3 Suzhou 21:47 21:49 34min
G8304 4 Wuxi 22:04 22:06 51min
G8304 5 Yangzhou East 22:57 -- 01h 44min