Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8302 Train Route and Timetable

G8302 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8302 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 08:45 0min
G8302 2 Kunshan South 09:05 09:07 20min
G8302 3 Suzhou 09:19 09:21 34min
G8302 4 Wuxi 09:36 09:38 51min
G8302 5 Changzhou 09:53 09:55 01h 08min
G8302 6 Yangzhou East 10:35 10:37 01h 50min
G8302 7 Lianshui 11:24 11:26 02h 39min
G8302 8 Guanyun 11:45 11:47 03h 0min
G8302 9 Lianyungang 12:10 -- 03h 25min