Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G83 Train Route and Timetable

G83 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Changsha South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G83 1 Beijing West -- 08:55 0min
G83 2 Shijiazhuang 10:02 10:05 01h 07min
G83 3 Zhengzhou East 11:26 11:29 02h 31min
G83 4 Wuhan 13:16 13:19 04h 21min
G83 5 Changsha South 14:37 -- 05h 42min