Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8294 Train Route and Timetable

G8294 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8294 1 Shanghai -- 14:45 0min
G8294 2 Suzhou 15:13 15:15 28min
G8294 3 Wuxi 15:30 15:35 45min
G8294 4 Changzhou 15:51 15:53 01h 06min
G8294 5 Yangzhou East 16:32 16:35 01h 47min
G8294 6 Gaoyou 16:50 16:52 02h 05min
G8294 7 Huaian East 17:22 17:38 02h 37min
G8294 8 Funing South 17:55 17:57 03h 10min
G8294 9 Jianhu 18:05 18:07 03h 20min
G8294 10 Yancheng 18:23 -- 03h 38min