Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8290 Train Route and Timetable

G8290 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaian East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8290 1 Shanghai -- 19:44 0min
G8290 2 Changshu 20:33 20:35 49min
G8290 3 Nantong West 20:57 20:59 01h 13min
G8290 4 Rugao South 21:11 21:13 01h 27min
G8290 5 Yancheng 21:45 21:47 02h 01min
G8290 6 Jianhu 22:02 22:06 02h 18min
G8290 7 Huaian East 22:28 -- 02h 44min