Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8289 Train Route and Timetable

G8289 is a high speed train running from Suqian Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8289 1 Suqian -- 17:02 0min
G8289 2 Baoying 17:41 17:43 39min
G8289 3 Yangzhou East 18:12 18:14 01h 10min
G8289 4 Changzhou 18:55 18:57 01h 53min
G8289 5 Wuxi 19:12 19:14 02h 10min
G8289 6 Suzhou 19:30 19:32 02h 28min
G8289 7 Shanghai 19:59 -- 02h 57min