Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8288 Train Route and Timetable

G8288 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Yancheng Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8288 1 Shanghai -- 09:09 0min
G8288 2 Taicang 09:44 09:46 35min
G8288 3 Changshu 10:05 10:07 56min
G8288 4 Zhangjiagang 10:17 10:19 01h 08min
G8288 5 Nantong West 10:34 10:36 01h 25min
G8288 6 Rugao South 10:48 10:51 01h 39min
G8288 7 Dongtai 11:09 11:11 02h 0min
G8288 8 Yancheng Dafeng 11:24 11:26 02h 15min
G8288 9 Yancheng 11:37 -- 02h 28min