Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8287 Train Route and Timetable

G8287 is a high speed train running from Yancheng Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8287 1 Yancheng -- 06:52 0min
G8287 2 Dongtai 07:10 07:12 18min
G8287 3 Haian 07:25 07:27 33min
G8287 4 Rugao South 07:37 07:39 45min
G8287 5 Zhangjiagang 08:01 08:03 01h 09min
G8287 6 Changshu 08:13 08:15 01h 21min
G8287 7 Taicang 08:34 08:37 01h 42min
G8287 8 Shanghai 09:12 -- 02h 20min