Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8281 Train Route and Timetable

G8281 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8281 1 Lianyungang -- 07:05 0min
G8281 2 Xiangshuixian 07:35 07:37 30min
G8281 3 Binhaigang 07:48 07:50 43min
G8281 4 Funing East 08:04 08:06 59min
G8281 5 Yancheng 08:31 08:35 01h 26min
G8281 6 Nantong West 09:14 09:16 02h 09min
G8281 7 Zhangjiagang 09:31 09:33 02h 26min
G8281 8 Changshu 09:42 09:44 02h 37min
G8281 9 Taicang South 10:09 10:11 03h 04min
G8281 10 Shanghai 10:40 -- 03h 35min