Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8279 Train Route and Timetable

G8279 is a high speed train running from Yangzhou East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8279 1 Yangzhou East -- 06:26 0min
G8279 2 Changzhou 07:06 07:08 40min
G8279 3 Wuxi 07:22 07:24 56min
G8279 4 Suzhou 07:40 07:42 01h 14min
G8279 5 Anting North 08:01 08:03 01h 35min
G8279 6 Shanghai 08:18 -- 01h 52min