Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8278 Train Route and Timetable

G8278 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Xuzhou East Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8278 1 Shanghai -- 18:53 0min
G8278 2 Kunshan South 19:13 19:19 20min
G8278 3 Suzhou 19:31 19:33 38min
G8278 4 Wuxi 19:48 19:50 55min
G8278 5 Changzhou 20:05 20:07 01h 12min
G8278 6 Danyang 20:23 20:28 01h 30min
G8278 7 Yangzhou East 20:57 20:59 02h 04min
G8278 8 Huaian East 21:38 21:40 02h 45min
G8278 9 Suqian 22:08 22:10 03h 15min
G8278 10 Suining Jiangsu 22:23 22:25 03h 30min
G8278 11 Xuzhou East 22:50 -- 03h 57min