Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8268 Train Route and Timetable

G8268 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaian East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8268 1 Shanghai -- 15:37 0min
G8268 2 Suzhou 16:05 16:07 28min
G8268 3 Wuxi 16:22 16:24 45min
G8268 4 Changzhou 16:38 16:40 01h 01min
G8268 5 Yangzhou East 17:21 17:23 01h 44min
G8268 6 Huaian East 18:03 -- 02h 26min