Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8266 Train Route and Timetable

G8266 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Huaian East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8266 1 Shanghai -- 09:17 0min
G8266 2 Shanghai West 09:23 09:25 06min
G8266 3 Suzhou Industrial Park 09:46 09:48 29min
G8266 4 Wuxi 10:06 10:08 49min
G8266 5 Danyang 10:35 10:37 01h 18min
G8266 6 Dagang South 10:51 10:58 01h 34min
G8266 7 Yangzhou East 11:15 11:17 01h 58min
G8266 8 Gaoyou 11:32 11:34 02h 15min
G8266 9 Baoying 11:51 11:53 02h 34min
G8266 10 Huaian East 12:09 -- 02h 52min