Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8264 Train Route and Timetable

G8264 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Suqian Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8264 1 Shanghai -- 08:25 0min
G8264 2 Kunshan South 08:44 08:49 19min
G8264 3 Suzhou 09:01 09:03 36min
G8264 4 Wuxi 09:20 09:22 55min
G8264 5 Changzhou 09:36 09:38 01h 11min
G8264 6 Yangzhou East 10:18 10:26 01h 53min
G8264 7 Baoying 10:54 10:56 02h 29min
G8264 8 Huaian East 11:12 11:15 02h 47min
G8264 9 Siyang 11:32 11:34 03h 07min
G8264 10 Suqian 11:50 -- 03h 25min