Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8263 Train Route and Timetable

G8263 is a high speed train running from Suqian Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8263 1 Suqian -- 12:27 0min
G8263 2 Huaian East 12:56 12:59 29min
G8263 3 Gaoyou North 13:20 13:22 53min
G8263 4 Yangzhou East 13:44 13:46 01h 17min
G8263 5 Dagang South 14:03 14:06 01h 36min
G8263 6 Danyang 14:21 14:29 01h 54min
G8263 7 Changzhou 14:44 14:46 02h 17min
G8263 8 Wuxi 15:00 15:02 02h 33min
G8263 9 Suzhou 15:17 15:19 02h 50min
G8263 10 Kunshan South 15:31 15:33 03h 04min
G8263 11 Shanghai 15:51 -- 03h 24min