Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

G8260 Train Route and Timetable

G8260 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Lianyungang Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8260 1 Shanghai -- 19:26 0min
G8260 2 Kunshan South 19:47 19:51 21min
G8260 3 Suzhou 20:02 20:04 36min
G8260 4 Wuxi 20:19 20:21 53min
G8260 5 Changzhou 20:35 20:37 01h 09min
G8260 6 Danyang 20:53 20:55 01h 27min
G8260 7 Yangzhou East 21:24 21:26 01h 58min
G8260 8 Lianyungang 22:46 -- 03h 20min