Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8259 Train Route and Timetable

G8259 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8259 1 Lianyungang -- 17:40 0min
G8259 2 Guannan 18:07 18:09 27min
G8259 3 Lianshui 18:22 18:24 42min
G8259 4 Huaian East 18:36 18:38 56min
G8259 5 Yangzhou East 19:17 19:19 01h 37min
G8259 6 Changzhou 19:59 20:01 02h 19min
G8259 7 Wuxi 20:17 20:19 02h 37min
G8259 8 Suzhou 20:33 20:35 02h 53min
G8259 9 Shanghai 21:04 -- 03h 24min