Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8255 Train Route and Timetable

G8255 is a high speed train running from Lianyungang Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8255 1 Lianyungang -- 15:23 0min
G8255 2 Huaian East 16:07 16:10 44min
G8255 3 Danyang 17:15 17:17 01h 52min
G8255 4 Changzhou 17:32 17:34 02h 09min
G8255 5 Qishuyan 17:43 17:54 02h 20min
G8255 6 Wuxi 18:05 18:07 02h 42min
G8255 7 Suzhou 18:22 18:24 02h 59min
G8255 8 Kunshan South 18:36 18:42 03h 13min
G8255 9 Shanghai West 18:57 18:59 03h 34min
G8255 10 Shanghai 19:06 -- 03h 43min