Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8254 Train Route and Timetable

G8254 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Ganyu Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8254 1 Shanghai -- 09:05 0min
G8254 2 Suzhou 09:30 09:32 25min
G8254 3 Wuxi 09:47 09:49 42min
G8254 4 Changzhou 10:03 10:05 58min
G8254 5 Danyang 10:21 10:23 01h 16min
G8254 6 Dagang South 10:39 10:41 01h 34min
G8254 7 Huaian East 11:33 11:37 02h 28min
G8254 8 Lianyungang 12:21 12:30 03h 16min
G8254 9 Ganyu 12:46 -- 03h 41min