Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8220 Train Route and Timetable

G8220 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8220 1 Shenyang South -- 17:40 0min
G8220 2 Shenyang 17:51 17:55 11min
G8220 3 Heishan North 18:30 18:32 50min
G8220 4 Fuxin 18:50 18:53 01h 10min
G8220 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:26 19:29 01h 46min
G8220 6 20:00 20:02 02h 20min
G8220 7 20:16 20:18 02h 36min
G8220 8 Chifeng 20:49 -- 03h 09min