Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

G8206 Train Route and Timetable

G8206 is a high speed train running from Shenyang South Railway Station to Chifeng Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
G8206 1 Shenyang South -- 17:40 0min
G8206 2 Shenyang 17:51 17:56 11min
G8206 3 Heishan North 18:31 18:33 51min
G8206 4 Fuxin 18:51 18:53 01h 11min
G8206 5 Liaoning Chaoyang 19:22 19:25 01h 42min
G8206 6 19:55 19:57 02h 15min
G8206 7 20:11 20:13 02h 31min
G8206 8 Chifeng 20:44 -- 03h 04min